Centriq Training Print Logo

Monday

September 20 06:09 PM

Enroll Now

M365-ABC: Microsoft 365 App Discovery Workshop (Champions 101 Workshop)* Start Date: Jan 01, 1970 - Thu

Course Code: M365-ABC
Technology: Microsoft
Category: Microsoft 365 Apps
Location:
Days:
Centriq Voucher: 2.0
Retail Price: $0.00
Class Starts On: Jan 01, 1970 - Thu
Class Ends On: Jan 01, 1970 - Thu
Classes run from to

Alternate Dates this Course is Offered

Tue, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 13
Enroll Now
Mon, Nov 08 - Tue, Nov 09
Enroll Now
Mon, Dec 06 - Tue, Dec 07
Enroll Now
Tue, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 19
Enroll Now
Mon, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 15
Enroll Now

* Required Fields

** Required Field. Please note, Annual Passes may not be used to enroll in Premium(**) classes.

*** Your use of this Site is subject at all times to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms set out in our Terms of Usee and Privacy Policy please do not use the Site.