Centriq Training Print Logo

Sunday

December 8 05:19 PM

Enroll Now

ITIL4: ITIL ® 4 Foundation Start Date: Feb 10, 2020 - Mon

Course Code: ITIL4
Technology: ITIL
Category: ITIL Foundation
Location: St. Louis
Days: M-W
Centriq Voucher: 5.0
Retail Price: $1995.00
Class Starts On: Feb 10, 2020 - Mon
Class Ends On: Feb 12, 2020 - Wed
Classes run from 9:00AM to 4:30PM

Alternate Dates this Course is Offered

Mon, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 18
Enroll Now
Mon, Jan 06 - Wed, Jan 08
Enroll Now
Mon, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 29
Enroll Now
Mon, Feb 24 - Wed, Feb 26
Enroll Now
Mon, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 01
Enroll Now
Wed, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 24
Enroll Now
Mon, May 18 - Wed, May 20
Enroll Now

* Required Fields

** Required Field. Please note, Annual Passes may not be used to enroll in Premium(**) classes.