Centriq Training Print Logo

Wednesday

September 23 02:55 PM

Enroll Now

MS-20761: Querying Data with Transact-SQL* Start Date: Jan 04, 2021 - Mon

Course Code: MS-20761
Technology: Microsoft
Category: SQL Server 2017
Location: Kansas City
Days: M-F
Centriq Voucher: 6.0
Retail Price: $2950.00
Class Starts On: Jan 04, 2021 - Mon
Class Ends On: Jan 08, 2021 - Fri
Classes run from 8:30AM to 4:00PM

Alternate Dates this Course is Offered

Mon, Sep 28 - Fri, Oct 02
Enroll Now
Mon, Nov 02 - Fri, Nov 06
Enroll Now
Mon, Dec 07 - Fri, Dec 11
Enroll Now
Mon, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 26
Enroll Now

* Required Fields

** Required Field. Please note, Annual Passes may not be used to enroll in Premium(**) classes.